Sign up for free newsletter

 

Independent Investment Risk Oversight

Event : Independent Investment Risk Oversight

Thu, 10/07/2014  
Conducted by : Infoline
Contact : Holly Clawson

This workshop will provide delegates with an understanding of how to set up / enhance and operate an independent investment risk oversight function under the UCITS and AIFMD directive requirements.

Attend to enhance your knowledge and skills in:

  • Demonstrating how independent risk oversight can add value to the business, rather than being a regulatory overhead provide guidance on how to set-up and operate such a function
  • Delivering a clear, structured template for the risk oversight information that should be provided to management companies and their associated boards, a format that can also be used to supplement the existing performance reports provided to clients holding segregated mandates
  • Providing guidance on how to document the risk management process so that it can be used both as a regulatory submission and as a day-to-day reference guide for the organisation.

For a 10% Discount click here and quote FKM62849GFM

features

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 22:35

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

events
5 days 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
6 days 11 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 1 day from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications