Sign up for free newsletter

 

HFA Symposium: Raising Hedge Fund Capital in the 21st Century

Event : HFA Symposium: Raising Hedge Fund Capital in the 21st Century

Wed, 23/04/2014 - 17:00
Conducted by : Hedge Fund Association
Contact : Lara Block

Please join us on Wednesday, April 23, 2014 for the HFA Symposium Raising Hedge Fund Capital in the 21st Century. The panel discussion will cover a variety of current issues relevant to emerging and established hedge funds and how they can overcome the issues and challenges of raising capital. Following the panel will be a keynote speech by Barbara Novick, the Vice Chairman of BlackRock, who will provide an update on the regulatory environment for hedge funds.

Attendees will enjoy an informative and interactive discussion followed by cocktails and networking. This HFA Northeast Chapter Symposium is complimentary. Managers and Investors will be given preference should space run out.

features

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 22:35

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

events
1 day 6 hours from now - Paris
2 days 6 hours from now - New York
1 week 2 days from now - Abuja
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
3 weeks 6 hours from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications