Sign up for free newsletter

 

European Life Insurance Forum

Event : European Life Insurance Forum

Thu, 25/09/2014  
Conducted by : Global Leading Conferences
Contact : David Bako

In the ever changing economic landscape of our days, it is challenging to find the best strategies for operating efficiently and profitably, while complying with new and emerging regulations. Grab this opportunity to attend,in order to rethink your market strategy and revolutionize your business, according to case studies from industry experts and peers, on most recent updates in the field of Life Insurance.

If you’ve ever been wondering about; how best to handle financial obstacles, while staying innovative and alert, without a doubt, you have to be onboard our Life Insurance Forum and rest assured, you would find out all the answers to your questions! At this conference you will be able to meet and exchange ideas with professionals, involved in the development, operations, marketing, and/or distribution of life insurance products.
 

features

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 22:35

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

events
1 week 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
1 week 1 day from now - Toronto
1 week 3 days from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications