Sign up for free newsletter

 

Catalyst Cap Intro: L/S Equity | Event Driven Investing

Event : Catalyst Cap Intro: L/S Equity | Event Driven Investing

Mon, 22/09/2014 - 12:00
Conducted by : Catalyst Financial Partners
Contact : Carl Berg

Catalyst Cap Intro Events are sector focused, investor driven events that host hand-picked investment managers and investors that are introduced to each other with a view to become investment partners.
 
This Catalyst Cap Intro Event focuses only on the L/S Equity and Event Driven sectors.
 
Investors constitute predominantly single and multi-family offices, endowment and foundations, and their advisors, located on the US East Coast corridor, but also internationally.
 

features

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 22:35

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

events
1 week 5 hours from now - Hong Kong
1 week 1 day from now - Toronto
1 week 3 days from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications