Sign up for free newsletter

 

Global Fund Distribution: GFD Luxembourg 2014

Event : Global Fund Distribution: GFD Luxembourg 2014

Tue, 17/06/2014  
Conducted by : IBC Events
Contact : Nicola Fine

Conference: 17-18 June 2014
Post-Conference Workshop 19 June

UCITS and the AIFMD are providing further opportunities for funds to raise AuM, through new and existing distribution channels.
 
IBC's GFD Luxembourg event comprises two separately bookable conferences on AIF & UCITS, focusing on the distribution and regulation issues that funds are currently facing.

Day 1: UCITS Distribution
Hear from the major funds and distributors in the UCITS space
Understand how funds are implementing UCITS V
Understand the AML & FATCA requirements funds are facing

 

Day 2: AIFMD Distribution
Hear how funds are planning to implement the main focus of the AIFMD in 2014
  - Risk Structuring
  - Remuneration
  - Reporting Transparency
Examine how the depositaries and Prime Broker model is going to pan out

features

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 22:35

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

events
1 week 5 hours from now - Hong Kong
1 week 1 day from now - Toronto
1 week 3 days from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications