Sign up for free newsletter

 

DASH Africa 2012

Event : DASH Africa 2012

Mon, 12/11/2012  
Conducted by : Terrapinn
Contact : Tatum Willis

 DASH Africa is a unique combination of strategic conferences all running simultaneously alongside a highly interactive business zone area.  

 
The conferences include:
Hedge Funds
Private Equity
Alternative Investments
Asset Allocation
 
The key issues that will be focused on during the conferences:
End investors opportunities in Africa 
Hedge fund investing
The growth of private equity in Africa
The opportunities in African capital markets
High frequency trading
The impact of futures and options on investor returns

features

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 22:35

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

events
5 days 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
6 days 11 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 1 day from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications