Sign up for free newsletter

 

Lugano Commodity Forum

Event : Lugano Commodity Forum

Wed, 04/06/2014  
Conducted by : Faro Club
Contact : Claudia Lancini

 
The 3rd edition of the Lugano Commodity Forum (LCF) is the most important event dedicated to commodity traders, users and investors (coal, steel, base & precious metals, oil & gas, agricultural commodities, shipping and other services), organized in the Italian part of Switzerland (Canton of Ticino).  

LCF represents a unique opportunity to:
  Meet and develop synergies with a diverse number of players based in the area and internationally (International Trading Companies, Producers, Service Providers, Specialized Asset Managers …);
  Discuss main issues and opportunities in the sector with real experts, by attending free seminars;
  Provide updates about recent most innovative services/products for the Commodity sector (workshops);
  Gain visibility thanks to a competitive Exhibiting & Sponsorship package.

The Forum will take place for the first time at the prestigious PALAZZO dei CONGRESSI of LUGANO on the 4th and 5th June, 2014 and will host an exhibition area, besides a number of specialized conferences and workshops.
 
 
 
 
 

features

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 22:35

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

events
1 week 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
1 week 1 day from now - Toronto
1 week 3 days from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications