Sign up for free newsletter

 

20th Annual Spring Life Settlement Conference

Event : 20th Annual Spring Life Settlement Conference

Wed, 30/04/2014  
Conducted by : Life Insurance Settlement Association
Contact : Angela Galane

8:00 AM April 30, 2014  – 12:00 PM May 2, 2014

LISA will once again assemble a wide range of outstanding speakers whose expertise and viewpoints are in high demand both in and outside the life settlement industry.  Attendees will join together to celebrate 20 years in the Life Settlement Industry as we examine our past, evaluate our present and explore our possibilities.

With new opportunities for consumers and capital to participate in the life settlement market and increased activity and investments being made in the market, this is sure to be a grand celebration and a monumental educational and networking conference. 

features

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 22:35

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

events
6 days 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
1 week 11 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 2 days from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications