Sign up for free newsletter

 

UCITs

Nick Lyster, Principal

Principal launches real estate debt fund

Wed, 02/11/2016 - 10:18

Principal has launched its first real estate debt fund available as a UCITS-compliant vehicle. »

Alceda and CBRE Clarion Securities launch global listed infrastructure fund

Alceda and CBRE Clarion Securities launch global listed infrastructure fund

Mon, 18/07/2016 - 13:28

Alceda has partnered with CBRE Clarion Securities to launch an infrastructure fund on its Luxembourg-based UCITS platform. »

Cohen & Steers launches global listed infrastructure SICAV

Cohen & Steers launches global listed infrastructure SICAV

Wed, 30/09/2015 - 10:36

Cohen & Steers has launched the Cohen & Steers SICAV Global Listed Infrastructure Fund, a new UCITS fund that delivers the firm's market-leading infrastructure strategy to retail and institutional investors outside of the United States.  »

Luxembourg

Fuchs & Associés Group launches Super ManCo

Mon, 22/09/2014 - 06:02

Fuchs & Associés Group has been granted authorisation by the CSSF for Fuchs Asset Management SA, its Luxembourg-based super management company (Super ManCo). »

Approved stamp

All companies in La Française Group are now authorised AIFMs

Tue, 22/07/2014 - 10:04

La Française Group has obtained AIFM approval for all its management companies. »

Open sign

IFSL North Row Liquid Property Fund opens for UK retail investors

Mon, 24/02/2014 - 14:04

North Row Capital’s new IFSL North Row Liquid Property Fund is now open to retail investors for a minimum investment of GBP10,000. »

Real estate fund

Brooks Macdonald launches first UCITS core property fund

Wed, 08/01/2014 - 16:40

Brooks Macdonald Funds (BMF) is to launch the IFSL North Row Liquid Property Fund, believed to be the UK’s first actively-managed UCITS core property fund. »

events
3 hours 59 min from now - Tokyo
5 days 3 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 3 hours from now - New York
training
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications