Sign up for free newsletter

 

Sharia Investing

Open sign

90 North USA opens for business

Fri, 27/06/2014 - 12:09

90 North Real Estate Partners, a specialist in Shari’ah compliant real estate investment, has opened for business in Chicago as part of a USD750m drive into the US real estate market. »

London

LCP launches fourth property fund to take advantage of new SIPP and ISA rules

Mon, 14/04/2014 - 13:30

London Central Portfolio’s (LCP) recently launched fourth fund, London Central Apartments II (LCA II), is specifically designed to be SIPP and ISA eligible. »

Care home

90 North complete GBP40m acquisition of Prime Life care homes in the UK

Fri, 13/12/2013 - 10:10

90 North Real Estate Partners has completed the GBP40m acquisition of ten care homes as a sale and leaseback with Prime Life Limited, a Midlands care home operator, on behalf of a Middle East client. »

David Cameron

Sigma teams up with NW local authorities to support 6,600 new rental homes

Thu, 28/11/2013 - 15:04

Residential and urban regeneration specialist Sigma is teaming up with local authorities in the North West to support the phased roll-out of up to circa 6,600 high quality new rental homes. »

features

Special Reports

SunGard – The ascent of liquid alternatives
AIFMD Fund Services 2016

AIFMD Fund Services 2016

Tue, 08/03/2016 - 13:00

listingsdirectory
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
Calastone
Mon, 29/02/2016 - 15:20
training
Wed, 08/06/2016   - London
Mon, 13/06/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications