Sign up for free newsletter


Sharia Investing

Open sign

90 North USA opens for business

Fri, 27/06/2014 - 12:09

90 North Real Estate Partners, a specialist in Shari’ah compliant real estate investment, has opened for business in Chicago as part of a USD750m drive into the US real estate market. »


LCP launches fourth property fund to take advantage of new SIPP and ISA rules

Mon, 14/04/2014 - 13:30

London Central Portfolio’s (LCP) recently launched fourth fund, London Central Apartments II (LCA II), is specifically designed to be SIPP and ISA eligible. »

Care home

90 North complete GBP40m acquisition of Prime Life care homes in the UK

Fri, 13/12/2013 - 10:10

90 North Real Estate Partners has completed the GBP40m acquisition of ten care homes as a sale and leaseback with Prime Life Limited, a Midlands care home operator, on behalf of a Middle East client. »

David Cameron

Sigma teams up with NW local authorities to support 6,600 new rental homes

Thu, 28/11/2013 - 15:04

Residential and urban regeneration specialist Sigma is teaming up with local authorities in the North West to support the phased roll-out of up to circa 6,600 high quality new rental homes. »

6 hours 58 min from now - Southampton, Bermuda
1 day 6 hours from now - Shanghai
2 days 6 hours from now - Chicago
3 days 6 hours from now - Bratislava
1 week 2 days from now - London
Thu, 10/11/2016   - London
Tue, 22/11/2016   - London
Mon, 28/11/2016   - London
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
FundCount LLC
Tue, 04/10/2016 - 10:30
Thu, 29/09/2016 - 21:25
other gfm publications