Sign up for free newsletter

 

Mandates

Patrizia secures EUR400m mandate from BVK

Tue, 26/07/2016 - 13:55

Patrizia Immobilien has received a mandate from Bayerische Versorgungskammer (BVK) to act as investment manager for over EUR400 million. »

Syntrus Achmea secures EUR25 million mandate from SPF for Dutch retail property fund

Wed, 20/07/2016 - 09:33

Syntrus Achmea Real Estate & Finance, a manager of property and mortgage investments for institutional investors, has secured a EUR25 million mandate for its Dutch Retail Property Fund from SPF, the Pension Fund for Physiotherapists. »

UBS Asset Management (Italia) secures EUR400 million real estate investment mandate from Zurich

Thu, 07/07/2016 - 12:59

UBS Asset Management’s (Italia) global real estate business has been appointed by Zurich Investments Life to launch and manage the EUR400 million pan-European investment fund UBS (I) Zurich Italy - Real Estate Fund (UBS-ZIREF). »

Thumbs up

BNP Paribas Securities Services awarded cross-border a.s.r. AIFMD mandate

Wed, 08/10/2014 - 06:03

BNP Paribas Securities Service has been mandated for a suite of services including depositary banking, global custody and fund administration by a.s.r. Real Estate Investment Management and a.s.r. Netherlands. »

Globe

Aquila Capital secures global real asset mandate from large Asian institutional investor

Wed, 24/09/2014 - 06:02

Alternative asset manager Aquila Capital has been awarded a mandate from a large institutional investor in Asia for a global real asset portfolio. »

Handshake and money

Deutsche Bank wins fund services mandate from TIAA-CREF

Mon, 08/09/2014 - 14:00

Deutsche Bank has secured a fund services mandate from TIAA-CREF, one of the largest retirement systems in the US with approximately USD613 billion of assets under management. »

British pounds

LaSalle awarded GBP750m mandate from Greater Manchester Pension Fund

Thu, 28/08/2014 - 06:24

Real estate investment manager LaSalle Investment Management has won a GBP750 million mandate from the Greater Manchester Pension Fund, the largest local authority fund in the UK. »

events
1 week 2 days from now - Ulaanbaatar
1 week 4 days from now - New York
1 week 5 days from now - San Francisco
2 weeks 4 days from now - Los Angeles
listingsdirectory
Edelman
Thu, 18/08/2016 - 10:14
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications