Sign up for free newsletter

 

Listings

NYSE

ARC Global Trust to list on NYSE

Tue, 10/03/2015 - 09:00

American Realty Capital Global Trust is planning to list its common stock on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) under the symbol GNL »

Singapore Stock Exchange

SGX welcomes Perennial Real Estate Holdings to Mainboard

Fri, 02/01/2015 - 10:00

Singapore Exchange (SGX) has welcomed Perennial Real Estate Holdings Limited to Mainboard, under the stock code, “40S”.  »

One finger

Mill Residential completes UK’s first ‘combined IPO’

Wed, 24/12/2014 - 15:03

The latest entrant to the AIM market has become the first company in the UK to float after securing investment from both crowdfunding and institutional investors. »

IPO

Alibaba to be ‘at least as valuable’ as Facebook

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 10:06

Mark Hawtin, portfolio manager, GAM Star Technology, comments on the proposed Alibaba IPO… »

Singapore

SGX welcomes IREIT Global to Mainboard

Thu, 14/08/2014 - 06:25

IREIT Global has listed on Singapore Exchange’s (SGX) Mainboard under the stock code UD1U. »

Shares

DAMAC makes offer to DRED shareholders

Thu, 31/07/2014 - 10:08

DAMAC Properties Dubai has made an offer to eligible holders of GDRs representing ordinary shares of Damac Real Estate Development (DRED) to exchange their GDRs for DAMAC shares at the exchange ratio of 23.0769231 DAMAC shares for each GDR. »

events
1 day 12 hours from now - Dubai
1 day 12 hours from now - New York
3 days 12 hours from now - London
1 week 2 days from now - Luxembourg
listingsdirectory
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
Calastone
Mon, 29/02/2016 - 15:20
BRT SA
Mon, 12/10/2015 - 14:59
training
Mon, 16/05/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications