Sign up for free newsletter

 

Ethical and Sustainable Investing

Green building

SL Green's 180 Maiden Lane receives LEED certification

Tue, 08/07/2014 - 12:16

SL Green Realty’s 180 Maiden Lane has received a LEED Certification from the US Green Building Council. »

Man with binoculars

Hermes calls on property investors to take longer term view on responsible investment

Wed, 02/07/2014 - 14:39

The business case for responsible investment requires investors to take a longer term perspective in their appraisals in order to meet expectations, according to Hermes Real Estate. »

Green world

New rules for green property to deliver FairTrade-like climate bonds labelling

Thu, 19/06/2014 - 11:53

The Climate Bonds Green Property Working Group of 16 international experts has published its proposed rules as to the type of buildings that can be used to issue Certified Climate Bonds.  »

Green building

Green Deal falls short for commercial property, says BCSC

Wed, 05/03/2014 - 13:39

The Green Deal is not fit for purpose for the commercial property sector, according to the British Council of Shopping Centres (BCSC), the retail property trade body, in its latest stark assessment of how the sector is faring in the sustainability race. »

Green world

Importance of sustainability in real estate investing to continue, says M&G report

Fri, 10/01/2014 - 16:07

The growing importance of sustainability in real estate investing is set to continue, according to M&G Real Estate’s tenth Responsible Property Investment report. »

events
2 days 23 hours from now - London
3 days 23 hours from now - London
3 days 23 hours from now - New York
4 days 16 hours from now - London
listingsdirectory
Maitland
Thu, 29/09/2016 - 21:25
Meyler Capital
Tue, 06/09/2016 - 15:57
Nasdaq
Tue, 30/08/2016 - 11:02
training
Mon, 03/10/2016   - London
Mon, 03/10/2016   - London
Tue, 04/10/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications