Sign up for free newsletter

 

Charities & Endowments

MPI’s endowment research shows highest performers in 2016

Fri, 21/10/2016 - 14:40

Research and analytics firm MPI has published an assessment of Ivy League endowments’ 2016 FY Performance. The firm writes that asset allocation remains the largest determining factor in endowment performance. »

Aberdeen Asset Management road race raises over GBP7,000 for Wooden Spoon

Mon, 19/09/2016 - 17:07

Property professionals from all over the UK took over the streets of the Scottish capital Edinburgh in a 5k charity race organised by Aberdeen Asset Management. »

Mayfair Capital charities property fund exits London

Tue, 13/09/2016 - 09:22

Property fund manager Mayfair Capital Investment Management has sold the remaining London assets that were being held by The Property Income Trust for Charities (PITCH) fund. »

Welltower raises over USD3m to combat Alzheimer’s disease

Tue, 10/05/2016 - 16:44

Welltower has raised more than USD3 million for the Alzheimer’s Association, including more than USD250,000 by Welltower employees and a USD250,000 grant from the Welltower Foundation.  »

features

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 22:35

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

events
1 hour 12 min from now - Paris
1 day 1 hour from now - New York
1 week 1 day from now - Abuja
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 6 days from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications